How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Ashleigh B.

Pet Care — KY12 Dunfermline North

KY12 Dunfermline North
39 years old
From £7 /hr

About Ashleigh

After 15 years in IT service management, I started pet services when I decided to leave behind the world of network issues, software bugs and legacy hardware, and spend more time with my own fur babies: Rhodesian Ridgeback, Dobermann, and our elderly moggie.

I have a maximum group-walk size of 4 - 5 dogs, to ensure a high standard of care and control at all times. Groups are comprised not just by which dogs are booked on the same day, but instead by assessing your dog's temperament & energy level, and matching them to compatible buddies.

Since growing up on a small holding, surrounded by hens, geese, goats and cattle (as well as dogs, cats and various domestic rodents), I have always loved the company of animals. While dogs are definitely a firm favourite, there is plenty of adoration to go around all things furry, feathered or scaled.

So, whether your job requires long hours or shift work, or you prefer your cat or small pet to be looked after in their home environment while you are away, let my service walk your dog, feed your cat, or clean your hutch, tank or terrarium, and relax in the knowledge that your much loved pet is in safe and trusted hands.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 10 Miles
Dogs, Reptiles / Amphibians, Small Mammals, Farm Animals, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Ashleigh?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile