How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Marieange L.
Marieange L.

Childcare — SE6 Lewisham

SE6 Lewisham
60 years old
5 years experience
From £7 /hr
(1)

About Marieange

Hello, - I'm Marie-Ange,

I Have 2 grown up children of my own, a wonderful grandchild and 3 god children. I speak French and English. I like to read and enjoy cooking for my family and socializing with family and friends. I like spending time with my granddaughter who I see regularly and god children who I see whenever possible. I enjoy swimming and long walks; I have experience of caring for children with special needs and am happy to attend any relevant training courses. I consider myself to be a fair person and am calm and am also good with boundaries. I am available Mon - Thurs 8am - 6pm

My duties include:
Washing and dressing
Preparing healthy meals
School run
Child escort e. G. Dentist, doctor, hairdresser, toddler groups
French lessons

I have a 3 year paediatric first aid qualification from Aug 2016
I have a valid DBS (from April 2016)
I have 3 credits for - Developing Best Practice for Nannies (Feb 2015)

*all certificates/qualifications can be provided on request.


I can travel to locations < 10 mile provided it's a 1 hour door-to-door commute.

I have excellent references and referees can be contacted.

Kindest regards, Marie-Ange.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageFrench
DBS/PVG Check
Travels up to 10 Miles

Want to learn more about Marieange?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile