How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Katarzyna R.
Katarzyna R.

Childcare — SW18 Wandsworth

SW18 Wandsworth
30 years old
4 years experience
From £13 /hr
(1)

About Katarzyna

Dear Parents!
My name is Kasia and I'm originally from Poland.
My London experience includes looking after 2 years old boy and his new born twin sisters suffering with reflux. Hard work but priceless experience!
Then I spent 1,5 year with one family in Putney, when I started the baby girl was about 10 months and her brother 3years old. We decided to stay in touch, I'm still visiting "my" kids :) Currently since end of November 2018 I work for British/American family, first time as a live out, but sadly end of summer they moving to LA.
I am enthusiastic resourceful, creative & most importantly I'm proud of my job.
I have a passion for working with kids and Im open to challenges.
In December 2015 I finished the course as a camp counselor (with first aid), so you can be sure your kids are in good hands.

I'm the person who is full of love. In my spare time I like watching movies and spending time with my family and friends. I love music and cooking is my passion.
I know I can teach your kids a lot and make them happy. Its important for me to create a team with the Parents.
Don't hesitate to ask about details. I am looking for full time job only (maybe nanny share) and I'm available from October 2019.
Greetings!

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguagePolish
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Katarzyna?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile