How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.

Childcare — YO23 York

YO23 York
23 years old
2 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Elizabeth

Hi, I'm Eliza! I'm a level 3 qualified nanny with a gentle approach that respects children as individuals. I am responsible and caring with a silly sense of humour, and a lot of patience. In my spare time I do lots of knitting and sewing, and I also enjoy all things outdoors!
Just like the children I care for, I have a lot of energy and I don't like to sit in front of screens, I would much rather be playing, making things, going for walks, or finding other activities that follow the interests of your children as they learn and grow!
I have 3 years experience working as a nursery nurse and a nanny and also babysit for infants and school age children. I have worked with a wide variety of SEND and challenging behaviours. I would be happy to prepare meals for children, and to help keep your home clean and tidy.
I am seeking full time employment, but I also consider part time work and nanny share jobs provided families involved have compatible hours. I can work from the early mornings to late nights, though I am busy every Tuesday in term time from around 4pm as I am studying part time to become a teacher. I can work some weekends and overnights on request. I don't drive, but I can cycle long distances.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Elizabeth?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile