How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Claire G.
Claire G.

Childcare — RG22 Basingstoke and Deane

RG22 Basingstoke and Deane
31 years old
10+ years experience
From £8 /hr
(1)

About Claire

Hiyaaa :-) I'm Claire,
An easy going, laid back & down to earth person who's enthusiastic, punctual, trustworthy & loyal...
I have plenty of childcare experience in which I started gaining at the age of just 12,.where I used to take care of my nephew each/every weekend religiously, rather than hanging out with my friends, I chose to take on that responsibility because I never had the delight of having any younger siblings myself.
As my nephew has grown older, my older siblings have gone on to have more lovely children whom I now also take care of on a regular basis including some half terms, some weekends and also the whole 6 weeks of the summer holidays. I sometimes even let them have friends over too so upto 6 kiddies is fine! Lol.. :-)
We go for days out including fun things such as bowling, swimming,skating (not ice skating though) also outdoor activities like: Go ape, safari parks or even simple days at the park kicking a ball around / playing piggy in the middle etc
I love to cook & clean (believe it or not) and am very good at it, i am familiar with certain allergies & with vegetarians/vegans too.
I'm happy to do school runs if local to me in RG22 6TW as I do not yet have my drivers license (I should hopefully have this before Christmas though) :-)
I have looked after many children - so not just family members, i've taken care of my friends children & also their families children too.
I can get references no problem if required & am also happy to take a CRB / DBS check too so please don't hesitate to mention this at any time :-)
Thanks for reading and i hope to hear from some of you soon
Claire xx

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about Claire?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile