How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Charlotte E.

Childcare — CF5 Creigiau/St. Fagans

CF5 Creigiau/St. Fagans
23 years old
5 years experience
From £8 /hr

About Charlotte

My name is Charlotte, I live in Cardiff, St Fagans. I have 5 years experience in the childcare sector. I have a diploma in CACHE Level 3 childcare. I currently work as a nanny for a family but that is ending so looking for a long term Nanny position.

I am enthusiastic, caring, motivated and trustworthy. I am ready to help and get stuck in. I am passionate about working in the childcare sector as I enjoy helping children to reach their full potential and make difference within their learning and development providing fun stimulating activities and outings.

I have lots of experience. Including ADHD, multiples, particularly babies and toddlers. I have also worked in a Sensatori nursery in Ibiza. I have three sisters and come from a large family so I have lots of first hand experience as well as my qualified experience. In my spare time I like going for walks with my dog, swimming, drawing, arts/crafts and cooking.

I have a clean valid DBS check and driving licence. Training in first aid, food hygiene, child protection and Autism. (Non smoker and comfortable with animals.)

If you think I could be of help, drop me a message and I will send my CV.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Charlotte?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile