Weekendopvang kind Oost

Vind de perfecte weekendopvang voor kinderen in Amsterdam Oost? Vind gemakkelijk een weekendopvang in uw buurt.

Ga van start
Wanneer heb je een kinderverzorger nodig?
  • Vanaf 11 /uur
  • Binnenstad, Oostelijk Havengebied
English speaking babysitter with lots of experience and knowledge of Dutch!
| Dear family, My name is Jessica and am 25 years old. Originally i come from Los Angeles, USA but I'm currently living in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I have over 5 years of childcare experience ranging from ages 8 months to 8 years. I have previously been a live in au pair in Amsterdam to 3 children, two young girls and a young boy. I also lived in Berlin as a live in nanny to two young children, and i was with them for two years. I'm very good with children. I consider myself to be a very put together person. I'm open minded, creative, and responsible. I pride myself on being very patient, and having a good head on my shoulders with good values. My past duties included helping the children getting ready for school and seeing them off, picking them up from school, accommodating them to different after school activities, homework help, fixing healthy and delicious snacks and meals, playing, bath time, putting them to bed, etc. My schedule is open Monday/Tuesday, evenings, and the occasional Weekend. I live in the center of the city. I try to be flexible with hours and can come in on short notice or work overtime if agreed upon. If it sounds like we could be a good match, or you have any questions please don't hesitate to send me a message. Hope to hear from you.
Wist je dat...?
Het gemiddelde uurloon voor kinderoppassers in Oost ligt tussen €9 en €12
Gratis lid worden
Snel & gemakkelijk
Ga van start