Zo werkt Care.com
1
Word Lid
Het is gemakkelijk. Word gratis lid en ga aan de slag!
2
Zoeken
Bekijk onze database van zorgverleners in uw buurt
3
Contacteer
Contacteer en neem zorgverleners in dienst die aan uw eisen voldoen.
 
Aleksandra.

Kinderopvang — 9712 Groningen, Binnenstad, Hortusbuurt

9712 Groningen, Binnenstad, Hortusbuurt
25 jaar
3 jaar ervaring
Vanaf 11 /uur

Over Aleksandra

Hi, my name is Aleksandra and I'm from Poland. I would gladly take care of kids as a babysitter. I live in Groningen centre. I'm a sportswoman and it's not a problem to bike some kilometres ;). I am English/Polish speaking, currently trying to get to know some useful Dutch words and sentences. That is why I'm looking for a family that doesn't mind English speaking nanny. I have a driving license, although I don't posses a car. Please contact me so we can speak about working hours :)
I used to work in Poland as a sports instructor for kids. I also did that in Netherlands, I ran classes in English. I'm on Erasmus exchange at a University. My field is sport, that is my passion and I enjoy spending time actively. I used to volunteer in a Polish project - our task was to help kids to succeed in school and in life, we helped them with homework, but also help to solve their other problems, everything was based on studying in nice atmosphere and positive motivation. I also have been several times on summer camps with children. I worked with kids aged between 5 and 15 years old. Here in Netherlands I used to stay as a babysitter with 4 year old boy (we used body language and some basic Dutch/English words for our communication) and 3 year old Polish boy.

Details

Comfortabel met huisdieren
Niet-roker
MoedertaalEngels

Wilt u meer weten over Aleksandra?
Meld u nu gratis aan - het duurt maar een paar minuten.
Registreer nu en reageer