Comment utiliser Care.com
1
Devenez Membre
C'est facile, enregistrez-vous gratuitement et commencez!
2
Recherchez
Consultez notre liste de prestataires de garde près de chez vous.
3
Contactez
Envoyez un message et embauchez le prestataire de garde qui répond à vos besoins.
 
Joshua E.
Joshua E. Premium

Au pair — Royaume-Uni

Royaume-Uni
28 ans
Langue: gallois, langue des signes (SEE), anglais
(2)

A propos de Joshua

I am a 25 year old male,who lives in the Ty canal area of Cwmbran, that has 5 years of experience in primary schools/nurseries and years of experience with babysitting. I am also currently qualified to a L3 diploma in Childcare.

I am happy to work with any child regardless of age, gender, disability, and religion.

I have learnt many skills working with and caring for children, which includes:

Helping children during mealtime and to prepare light meals
Helping children with care routines
Helping children with their homework
Playing any games or activities with children and evaluating them
putting children to bed and reading them stories
Looking after children in their home or take them out to various places.

I have over 4 years of qualifications which includes things like:

paediatric first aid
first aid at work
basic Makaton signing
food hygiene at work
Welsh language
working together to safe guard children
safeguarding techniques

I also have L1, L2 and l3 Diplomas in children and young people's care, learning and development at grades Distinction, A* and Pas.

I look forward to working with any parent and will work in a professional and practical manner that all babysitters should have.
Voir la traduction

Propriétés

A l'aise avec les animaux
Non-fumeur
Casier judiciaire vierge

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Joshua ?
Inscrivez-vous, cest gratuit et cela ne prend que quelques minutes.
S'inscrire maintenant