Trabajos para cuidadores

¿Buscas trabajo como cuidador? Crea gratis un perfil en, encuentra ofertas de trabajo en tu área y entra en contacto con las familias.

¿Cuándo puedes empezar a trabajar?

Ansvarlig og venlig au pair ønsket

de Camilla • Værløse, Dinamarca
Vi kunne godt tænke os at finde en au pair, der kan blive en del af vores familie. Hvis du har interesse i at lære vores sprog, og blive klogere på vores kultur, så vil det glæde os at høre fra dig. Send mig venligst en besked for at høre mere om jobbet. På forhånd tak!
Duración 12+ meses

Cuidar a un niño de 4 años con necesidades especiales, personas con experiencia o formación

de Casilda • Barcelona
Somos una familia con un niño de 4 años con necesidades especiales y otro de dos años. Vivimos cerca de la plaza Urquinaona en el centro de Barcelona. Buscamos a una persona con experiencia demostrable y vocación en necesidades especiales para ayudarnos algunas tardes o fines de semana. Que haya trabajado previamente con niños con necesidades especiales o tenga formación como maestra de educación especial , logopeda, terapia ocupacional, psicopedagogía o fisioterapia.
76 - 98€8 h. / semana

Se necesita una niñera de confianza para un/a niño/a

de Alba • Cenes de la Vega
Hola, soy Alba y estoy buscando una niñera responsable para un/a niño/a. Nos gustaría que tuvieses algunos años de experiencia y referencias. Si te interesa, envíame un mensaje.
8 - 11€/ hora

Au Pair Wanted in Salford

de Lisa • Salford, Reino Unido
We are looking for a caring young person to help us care for our child. If you're interested in this opportunity and you would like to know more please send us a message. Please send me a message to discuss this job further.
Duración 6-12 meses

Buscamos una canguro para 2 niños/as

de Veronica • Barcelona
Hola, estamos buscando una canguro responsable, fiable, con energía y algunos años de experiencia para que nos ayude con 2 niños/as. Muchas gracias por tu interés en nuestra familia. Si te interesa, puedes contactar conmigo.
10 - 13€/ hora

Au Pair Needed - Join Our Family!

de Thelma • Dunfermline, Reino Unido
I am looking for an au pair who is interested in living and working in Dunfermline where you will care for our children. If you're interested, please send me a message and I can tell you more about my family and what the role will involve. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Duración 6-12 meses

Au Pair for Family in Newcastle

de Mia • Newcastle, Australia
We are looking for a caring young person to help us care for our children. If you're interested in this opportunity and you would like to know more please send us a message. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested.

Au Pair Required

de Siobhan • Mackay, Australia
Do you like caring for children? Would you like to live in Mackay? If yes then there's a good chance you're a good match for our family! Please send a massage to tell us more about yourself. Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!

Se busca cuidador de perros cualificado

de Joao Victor • Inca
Busco un cuidador de perros flexible y atento en 07300 Inca. Idealmente, me gustaría que tuviera experiencia en el cuidado de mascotas. Gracias por tener en cuenta a nuestra familia. Esperamos tener noticias tuyas pronto.
5 - 6€1 paseo

Want to be an Au Pair in Norwood Payneham St Peters?

de Zoe • Norwood Payneham St Peters, Australia
We're searching for an au pair! We live in Norwood Payneham St Peters and need someone to help care for our child. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Send me a message to receive further details.

Young family looking for lovely Au-Pair

de Nadine • Allershausen, Alemania
Hello, We are a young family living in Freising We have one boy, 10 years old and 3 girls, 9, 6 and 4 years old. Of course our dog (Pudel) is always with us. My husband has frequent business travels. Therefore,I could need your support. It would be great if you could help me with getting the small children ready for kindergarten bring them to kindergarten or pick them up. Play and read with them and have outside activities. You may help also the older children with homework. Your support in the kitchen would be appreciated, such as prepare the table for dinner and put the dishes in the dishwasher afterwards. You don’t have to clean. We have a lovely cleaning lady, who comes weekly to us. Ideally you intend to stay at least for 12 months. We can offer you German language practice at home, German language course in a school You will have your own room (12 square meter) and own bathroom. We will pay you above average and support you with fly ticket to visit your family. Any other support you might need, we are happy to give it to you since you will be part of the family. If you are interested, please write me back We are looking forward to get to know you. Best regards Nadine
Duración 12+ meses

Were Looking for an Au Pair

de Jake • Roebourne, Australia
Our family is looking for an au pair. You should be looking to live in Roebourne and be willing to care for our children. If you're interested in this role please send us a message and tell us about yourself. Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon.
Duración 12+ meses

Buscamos un empleado del hogar con capacidad de organización en Morata de Tajuña

de Samira • Morata de Tajuña
Hola, vivimos en Morata de Tajuña 28530 y estamos buscando una persona que nos ayude con la limpieza del hogar. Se valorarán experiencia y referencias. Entre las responsabilidades se incluirán: tareas como Limpieza de ventanas, Arreglar la cama y Regar las plantas. Si te interesa, envíame un mensaje.
9 - 11€/ hora

Responsible & Friendly Au Pair Required

de Cornel • Goulburn Mulwaree, Australia
We are a family from Goulburn Mulwaree currently looking for an au pair to help out with everyday childcare tasks. If you would you like to experience life in Goulburn Mulwaree and think you have what it takes to help out with our children please get in touch! I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested.

Atención: Se busca cuidador de ancianos

de Mildred • L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Vivimos en L'Hospitalet de Llobregat y necesitamos ayuda para cuidar de una persona mayor. Buscamos a alguien fiable, responsable y con experiencia. Las responsabilidades incluirían Cuidado y aseo personal. Contéstanos si te interesa. ¡Tenemos ganas de saber más sobre ti!
18 - 24€2 h. / día

Se busca empleado del hogar de confianza

de Marisol • Vegas del Condado
Se necesita limpiador/a responsable en Vegas del Condado 24150. Te encargarás de tareas como Limpieza de alfombras, Limpieza de ventanas y Arreglar la cama. Esperamos noticias tuyas.
90 - 116€10 h. / semana

Wärst du gerne eine Au-pair in Friedrichsdorf?

de Benjamin • Friedrichsdorf, Alemania
Wir sind auf der Suche nach einem Au-pair, das für einige Monate bei uns bleiben kann. Du würdest zu uns nach Friedrichsdorf kommen und unser Kind betreuen. Wir hoffen, wir haben dein Interesse geweckt und freuen uns auf Nachricht von dir! Liebe Grüße Benjamin! Kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie interessiert sind.

Au-pair-Betreuung gesucht in Neuhof!

de Julia • Neuhof, Alemania
Julia sucht nach einem Au-pair. Ein Au-pair sollte gern in unserer Familie leben und Lust haben, unser Kind zu betreuen. Wir können es kaum erwarten, dich kennenzulernen! Wenn du also daran interessiert bist, unser Au-pair in Neuhof zu sein, schick uns doch einfach eine Nachricht und erzähle uns von dir. Wenn Sie helfen können, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte.
Duración 6-12 meses

6 year old little girl needs a friend to play with and I need a bit of help with tidying up.

de Carolina • Stonehouse, Reino Unido
We live in beautiful country side near the bubbly town of Stroud, gloucestershire, 2 hours train ride from london. We offer pocket money and only need 4 hours per day and of course weekends free. I am at home most days and can help au pair to find an english course if she wishes as well as sharing as much of our life and local culture as much as possible. We have lovely playgrounds around us and often visit museums as well as the coutryside. Au pair would be super welcomed at our place and would have own room. Naturally food and normal groceries would all be paid for. We offer pocket money and are happy to discuss it with the au pair. I was an au pair before and that started my 7 year career as a registered and qualified nanny. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Duración 1-3 meses

Se busca cuidador de ancianos

de Leticia • Oropesa del Mar/Orpesa
Nuestra familia está buscando cuidadora interna de ancianos atenta y responsable. Nos gustaría que fuese una persona con experiencia y referencias y que viva en Oropesa del Mar/Orpesa 12594. También sería necesario que nos ayudara con tareas como Cuidado y aseo personal, Servicio de acompañamiento y Ayuda a la movilidad. Preferente si cocina bien. Si te interesa, envíame un mensaje.
352 - 452€40 h. / semana
¡Regístrate gratis!
¡Es muy fácil y rápido!
Estás aquí