Au Pairs

Encuentra a la au pair que necesitas para tu familia

¿Cuándo necesitas au pair?
Annabel B.
Annabel premium
  • Idioma: Inglés, Español
  • Wiltshire, Reino Unido
1 1 Verificación
I love speaking spanish and I love looking after children!
| I have just finished my a levels spanish being one of my subjects I have studied spanish for 4 years now and I really enjoy it! I also love looking and caring after children so i think I would be great help as an aupair
Really happy with Annabel and would highly recommend to others. She looked after our 3 cats really well when we were away and even sent us photos which was a nice touch. Thank you Annabel! We’ll let you know when the cats next need looking after."
... "Ver más
  Simon B.
Emma B.
Emma
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Maenclochog, Reino Unido
3 1 Verificación Contratado/a x 2 veces
Exp support assistant, advocate, elderly
| I’m currently babysitting for 3 young children all under 7. Also autism, none verbal ., a lot of patience needed
Emma arrived as promised, provided all the relevant and has now commenced employment with our family. Highly recommend. A lovely, kind hearted, calm lady. Thank you Emma."
... "Ver más
  cPKAhsI Z.
A
Agnes premium
  • Idioma: Húngaro, Inglés
  • Enfield, Reino Unido
2 Contratado/a una vez
Part time morning nanny/Ofsted registered
| Hi my name is Agnes and I'm a childminder/nanny. I'm also working as a nursery practitioner. I have a DBS ,first aid certificate and level 2 childcare qualification. I'm looking for a morning job as a childminder/nanny from 8-8.30-9am-1-1.30-2pm ideally in North London as I'm living in Southgate . If you're interested please let me know. Kind regards Agnes
We had Agnes on a trial basis for a week, and although it didn’t work out as the distance was too far, I found her to be a lovely person. Agnes is reliable, flexible and well organised. As a mother she takes a mature and careful approach. She is able to be firm but fair. We wish Agnes very well for the future."
... "Ver más
  Charlotte B.
Lilly A.
Lilly
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Coventry, Reino Unido
1 1 Verificación
Au pair, i have experience in being a babysitter, nanny, and housekeeper
| I have 4yrs+ experience with babysitting and also being a nanny, references are available, also am a experienced house and accommodation cleaner
Lilly is perfect! Responsible, on time, helpful and looked after my son very well. Also helped with household chores on top of it. Definitely recommend! Thank you Lilly xx"
... "Ver más
  Bella F.
¡Regístrate gratis!
¡Es muy fácil y rápido!
Comenzar
Estás aquí