Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Evgeniya V.

Au pairs — Suiza

Suiza
24 años
Idioma: Alemán, Inglés, Ruso
(1)

Acerca de Evgeniya

Hi! My name is Evgeniya (Jenya). I am 24 years old. I am a Russian student. I have been studying dance in Switzerland for the past five years. I speak fluent Russian and intermediate English and German. I live in the Basel area. I graduated at the end of June. I am looking for a full-time job caring for children. I can start from the 1st of September.

I enjoy looking after children of all ages. I have experience caring for children in Russia, in Switzerland and in Spain. I can plan and supervise many activities for indoors and outdoors, including art projects, nature walks, games, singing, storytelling, etc. I prepare meals, feed the children, help them with bathing and hygiene and put them to bed.

I can easily help with chores, like laundry, cooking, cleaning, ironing, gardening, house-sitting and caring for animals such as dogs, cats and horses. I used to have my own horse and give horseback riding lessons to children ages 8-10, in Russia.
If you need help, please let me know.
I look forward to meeting to and getting to know your family.
Thank you!
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Evgeniya?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo