How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Natalia S.
Blanchardstown-Coolmine D15, Dublin
From 10 /hr
From 10
Hourly rate

About Natalia

27 years old Speaks Polish English
Hi. My name is Natalia and I am a final year student. I am studying Science (clinical measurement) and can help you (your child) with exam preparation, homework or general tutoring with any science subject ! I received grades over 70% throughout all my college years and feel confident about my science knowledge. I also got an A1 in my leaving cert chemistry exam and B1 in my biology leaving cert exam. I enjoy working with people and would love to pass on my knowledge ! I am Garda vetted and have worked in St. James’ and Beaumont hospital in the last year (part of college). I take an individual approach with every student as I understand each person has their own needs and ways of learning. I always prepare before the tutoring session so we have clear objective for each day and also make a plan in order to achieve the best outcome from the learning. I try to stay as organised as possible as it makes the job easier for me and the learning easier for my students ! My main goal is not only to improve the difficult areas for my students but also their overall learning and I believe in science, everything connects together ! I would like to add that I am very passionate about the subjects I teach !
Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Garda Vetting


Secondary school
Primary School
Higher leaving certificate




Purpose and preferred environment

Homework help
Exam preparation
Individual tutoring


Bachelor's Degree