How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Laura H.

Childcare — Galway H91

Galway H91
27 years old
From 11 /hr

About Laura

I have 5+ years experience in working with children ranging from 6 months to 7 years. I graduated from college in 2014 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Early years and Education. Through work placement I became employed in Childcare facilities for 3 years working with children from 6 months to 5 years. After this I decided to become a nanny to three beautiful children , G(5), B(3) and B(1.5) for 2 years . I sadly left this family to move to Sydney where I minded wonderful 4 year old twins for 8 months and also worked with two childcare agencies.I would consider myself a reliable, kind and loving person whom works very hard in making sure the children are happy and safe. I adore the bonds I receive with the children under my care, it makes me happy when I know I can help a child learn, find themselves and have fun. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Laura?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile