How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Katarina E.
Katarina E.

Childcare — Dublin D6W

Dublin D6W
30 years old
4 years experience
From 13 /hr

About Katarina

Hello! I'm from Guelph, Ontario, Canada. I'm a fun-loving person who gets along well with children. I'm willing to be silly and build forts and play games, while also able to be serious and help with homework.

I have quite a bit of experience babysitting from when I was growing up in Canada. I often looked after my brother, who is 5 years younger, as well as looking after children of various ages around my neighbourhood. I taught Sunday school, assisted with swimming lessons, was a camp councillor, and was an assistant dance teacher, so I am very comfortable interacting and getting along with children in different environments. After several years away from childcare I then worked as an au pair for a year in London, England in ####-####. I was in charge of two boys, aged 7 and 11.

I have a strong musical background and am always happy to help with piano practise! (Or with other instruments, as I am a trombone player and have been able to get a basic knowledge of quite a number of instruments throughout my education!)

I do work full time but am available for occasional babysitting.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about Katarina?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile