How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Angelica E.

Childcare — Corr an Aoire A82

Corr an Aoire A82
46 years old
2 years experience
From 9 /hr

About Angelica

Hi Family!
My name is Angelica, I am from Mexico, I have Spanish citizenship from my family, so I am able to work in Ireland without any restriction.
I'm fluent in English. I'm looking for a job as a child-minder/ nanny and housekeeper. I have a lot of experience with children (all ages) first of all because I'm a Mom and took care of my kids, now They all are grown, two professionals and one is studying College.
I have worked full time as child-minder/ housekeeper with Irish families in Dublin during the years of 2015 & 2016, also used to do babysitting, and sometimes I stayed all night when the parents went for business trips.
I’m a Non- smoker, well educated person, have the ability to adapt myself to any personal requirement, very patient, extremely caring, organized and have a willingness to play with children favourite games. Love reading, mostly to make children to practice their reading comprehension skills, love making practical arts special for kids, I consider myself very creative.
I love cooking especially healthy meals or any dish in request, and baking cakes or desserts too. I'm good at ironing, and do the cleaning very deep and meticulous.
I can do babysitting in the evenings. I've been Garda vetted.
Since

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
Light housekeeping
Travels up to 5 km

Want to learn more about Angelica?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile