How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Adrienne A.

Childcare — Cork city or mallow T12

Cork city or mallow T12
25 years old
5 years experience
From 10 /hr

About Adrienne

Hi there! I am a 23 year old Canadian girl living in mallow. I have lots of experience being a nanny in Canada and some experience here in Ireland. I've lived here a year and a half, and plan to stay here for another four years at least. My grandparents are from County clare. I really love living here. I studied social work for two years in Canada and am very passionate about it, and will definitely be finishing my Degree, but I want to work in Ireland for now and gain more experience. I think I'd like to finish my degree here, but that won't be for a few years. I have experience with kids of all ages. I've always loved kids and feel lucky to have a career interest that I enjoy so much. Some things I've done with previous kids I've minded : baking , cooking together, playgroups, puzzles, going for walks to the park or local playground, going to the library, free playing together, arts and craft projects, music time, and reading together. I am patient, calm, gentle, caring and creative. Let me know if you have any questions.
Kind regards, -Adrienne

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Adrienne?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile