Weekend Childcare Donnybrook

Find the right weekend care for your child.
Browse weekend childcare by experience, checks, availability and more.

Get Started
When do you need childcare?
Did you know...
The average hourly rate for child carers in Donnybrook is between €11 and €14
Talita
  • From 10 /hr
  • North Dock
Childminder available - Dublin 1
| ABOUT ME: My name is Talita, Brazilian, I am 24 years old. I have been living in Ireland - Dublin since March/2016. I am really looking for a good family to work, I love children and I worked as aupair before here in Ireland, I have worked with two really good families, I have got good references and experience with them. So, I am looking for a position live out because I study every day in the city centre, I study in the morning, and my class finish at 12:30. If you are looking for a Childminder, I am available to an interview. My routines and I was living in my country were: I lived with my mother and two older brothers. I worked full time and also go to the university; I studied Executive Trilingual Assistance and worked with it as well. I really like to work with people and help them. On Sundays I used to go to church and on Saturdays I was part of a group of teenagers who studied the Bible. I am an extroverted, responsible, happy, dynamic and organized girl... I love the fresh air, the nature, ride bicycle, play volleyball and this kind of things. I love dogs and other animals. I have two nephews, a girl she is 7 and a boy he is 2. They used to spend the weekend in my house; I took care and played with them and I really enjoyed it. I am a very smiling and playful girl, but firm when necessary. I am an easy and resilient girl when facing problems and also learn fast new things. MY EXPERIENCES: Besides taking care of my nephews in Brazil, I had an opportunity to work in two Irish families. The first one family (John's family) I took care of 2 children, a girl (5) and a boy (10).I collected them from school, preparing lunch, doing light housework, helping the children with their homework, bathing and playing with them. The second family (Nicki's family) I took care of 3 children, two girls (3 and 9), and a boy (12). I practically did the same things, but I was more with the little girl, because she depended on me to do some things. I loved to work with both families; each one I had a special experience :) MY EXPECTATIONS... I really hope to find a real family, not to be only a common and one more childcare hired but a part of the family, where I can be the big sister for all the kids. Through all my abilities I want to learn and develop everything that will be proposed to me giving my best. I want to be a partner of the daily life, for the kids, giving love, attention, taking care and playing but also to the parents helping them on the daily house activities, because I agree that organizing and cleaning are necessaries. I have a big desire to serve and give my best to the family that you pick me! If you have some questions, let me know! Thank you, Talita.
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started