How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Maria B.
Maria B.

Child Care — Kelowna V1Y

Kelowna V1Y
39 years old
10+ years experience
From $20 /hr

About Maria

Hello my name is Maria. I am looking to secure a position as a nanny.
With more than ten years of experience with child development, I am prepared for a multitudes of situations. All my skills, strengths and talents are asset that
I am willing to share with a family as well help develop the children
to their best potential.
I have a happy eight years old daughter attending school
on daily basis from 8:30am - 2:30pm. I'm available weekdays from 9am- 2pm, but flexible on some days.

Skills and Abilities

-Fluent in English, Slovak, Czech, German
-In the process of learning French
-Certified to teach Kids Yoga and Kid's Zumba
-Over 10 years experience with child development and child care
-Very caring and patient with teaching skills to others
-Trustworthy, punctual and dedicated
-Strong ability to motivate and challenge
-Excellent interpersonal and professional team player
-Proficient maintaining an orderly and clean environment
-Ability to resolve and manage issues in a calm and caring manner
-Clean driving record
-Clean criminal record
-First Aid & CPR

Great references available upon request.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSlovak
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Maria?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile