How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Sasha K.

Childcare — 4210 Oxenford

4210 Oxenford
19 years old
1 year's experience
From $18 /hr

About Sasha

I recently turned 18.
I am one of three children in my household, with my other two siblings both being boys and younger (13 and 8). My parents both work jobs with long hours, specifically, my father who works away, so, therefore, I am expected to step up and look after my brothers. My roles within my household are; getting the boys ready for school, making breakfast, dropping them at school, running any errands that my parents leave for me, pick the boys up from school, supply afternoon tea, shower them and start dinner. However, my 13-year-old brother has started helping with these errands so will not interfere with a position in your household.

I have had many years of babysitting experience. My first babysitting experience was at the age of 12/13 where I babysat family friends children. Their children were aged 5,8 and 10. My role within the house was to shower, sit down to dinner with them, play games with them before finally putting them to bed. Within these children, the oldest boy had cancer where he was very ill, but I managed to build a strong bond with him and we are still close friends. From there I went on to babysit many family friends children ranging from the age 12-1 each containing similar roles.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Sasha?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile