How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Mary R.

Childcare — 4209 Upper Coomera

4209 Upper Coomera
23 years old
4 years experience
From $24 /hr

About Mary

Recent graduate of Bachelor of Criminology and Criminal Justice/ Psychology looking for Part time work in a field I am experienced and qualified in (Certificate III of Attainment in Children’s Services) . I am passionate and love working with children as I find it to be a rewarding role which complimented with my exceptional knowledge of child development and behavioural science. Over the last 7 years I have attained work experience through placement in a childcare centre, after school care centre, special needs school, youth work, babysitting and volunteer weekly at my local church as a child worker/youth mentor . I have gained widespread experience of working with children and guardians and developed capabilities which enrich my quality of service. Firstly, my communication, problem solving and teaching skills. Secondly, sensitivity, empathy and a great understanding of how children behave and are affected by different experiences. Lastly, organising and creative thinking skills. I work well with children and parents of diverse backgrounds. And have a great ability to connect and build a bond with children of all ages, ensure I understand their needs and be a part of a nurturing environment for them to grow and develop in.

Details

Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Mary?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile