At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

SPECIAL OFFER
***We offer discounts on husband and wife couples*** For details, please inquire!
In business since: 2018
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or state licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Hours

Monday :
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday :
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday :
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday :
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday :
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday :
Closed
Sunday :
Closed

Program Details

Companion Services
General companion care
Medication reminders
Meal preparation
Grooming assistance
Transportation
Errands
Light housekeeping
Live-in services
Personal Care Services
Bathing, dressing, grooming
Ambulation assistance
Transferring and positioning
Toileting
Incontinence
Transportation (medical)
Feeding and special diet
Languages
English
Travel Radius(in miles):
60

Cost & Availability

Type Rate Rate Type Availability *
Companion/Homemaker Care -- per hour Yes
*availability last updated on 08/01/2019
OFFERINGS
Hourly Rates
Live-In Services
Overnight
Short shifts
PAYMENT OPTIONS
  • Private Pay

Ratings & Reviews

( 1)
Cathy C
09/30/2019
VERY disappointed with owner Felix who was very very concerned and pleasant in the beginning going back and forth re: finding a suitable aide for weekend position for the budget my 92 year old aunt is on. Once he arrived with a potential candidate, he said he could not honor the amount originally mentioned, which I had to increase, but when I tried to contact him to discuss the person he brought, he never got back in touch with me. Had to text him to say, thanks, but no thanks as this aide, like so many others are concerned that they will not have their phones connected to wi fi if we don't supply it. Priorities are a bit in the wrong place as I texted Felix and will not be contacting him again for his unprofessionalism not to return my calls or text.
Reply from Complete Health Care, LLC
I am very sorry if you feel that way, but the truth is that I did not provide you any service at all and I believe you can attest to this despite everything I did to satisfy your request as it is our main Goal. I reached out to you on 9/23/19 and you offered to pay $120/Day for A Live-In Aide for your 92 years old Aunt for weekend only (Saturday and Sunday). I kindly informed you that the price was not good enough but promised to find someone who can work with that price. I find a well experienced aide who was willing to accept $125. I brought her to you on Friday 9/27/19 to see her physically and let you know what her demand was. You said it was ok and took her on job orientation/tour. Afterward, she was tested on the job and she did well according to you and your aunt who also confirmed the aide is very strong and she liked her. We agreed and was going to sign the Contract when she starts work on Saturday 10/05/19. Before we left you asked the aide to feel free to ask any question or concern, she may have. Then, she kindly asked if she could have access to the wi-fi in the house when she retires to the basement after her work at 9pm to listen to music during her dinner since there's no Radio or TV set in the basement. At first, you were not pleased with her request but eventually you said you will figure that out. Next day, I went to see a client in the hospital, my phone lost connection when you texted me and I would have returned your call if you had left me a voice message. I didn't know you texted me until Friday 10/4/19 when I called you to confirmed the aide is starting work on Saturday 10/5/19 as agreed but you asked me if I saw your text message which I sincerely told you I didn't see it because I am prompt to phone calls than text messages. You expressed your concerns and rejected the aide. You told me you prefer an older aide who is not a phone person. I found another aide who met your requirement, but you said you don't want to lose your current aide. Hence, while I was busy trying to find you a suitable aide you had already wrote us such a review. The staff who coordinates our Care.com platform did not spot it because she didn't believe any client would write us such a review since we never have any problem with our clients. I just saw it and though I should reply to clear your mind about this matter as No Services was provided and No Contract Signed. Please kindly readdress you review as it may create a negative image about our Agency.
03/16/2020
SPECIAL OFFER
***We offer discounts on husband and wife couples*** For details, please inquire!
Mother Self
Father Self: Looking for a job
Spouse Grandparent
Partner Other
Companion Care Skilled Nursing Care
Personal Care Live-in Care
Private Pay Long Term Care Insurance
Medicare/Medicaid
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.