Private Piano Lesson with Renata

When
Weekly on Mondays from Wed, Sep 1, '21 to Mon, Jan 31
Mon (1/24) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (1/31) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (9/13/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (9/20/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (9/27/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (10/4/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (10/18/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (10/25/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (11/1/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (11/8/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (11/15/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (11/22/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (11/29/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (12/6/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (12/13/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (12/20/21) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (1/10) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (1/17) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (1/24) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
Mon (1/31) 6–6:30pm MST (30 min)
403-978-2736
Age
All ages
Attendance
Optional: adults can stay or take a breather
Price
C$680 C$68 Waitlist
About

Ms. Renata is a multi-talented instructor who is adored by her students! Whether you're picking up piano, violin, or want your toddler to explore music, she will give you a fun and dynamic learning experience that makes you skillful and more passionate about music.

Tags
music and private piano
This series is invite only