How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Molly M.
Molly M.

Special Needs Carers — Christchurch Central 8011

Christchurch Central 8011
22 years old
1 year's experience
From $15 /hr

About Molly

Hi Families,
My name is Molly, I am a student from the U.S, but I am currently studying abroad in New Zealand.

Fun Facts About Me

1. I was born and raised in Massachusetts, but have grown all around the U.S
I am a huge traveller. I love to explore, and learn about new places! I haven't gotten to travel to many places outside the U.S, but I am eager to see what the world has to offer!

2. I come from a LARGE family
On my mother's side alone I have over 20 cousins. From a very young age, I was given the responsibility to help care for my younger cousins!

3. I have teaching experience
I have worked at a local daycare as a teacher's assistant for the past 5 years. As an assistant teacher I help lead students through different learning activities, and help with upkeep. I have also nanny for a number of other families as well as co-lead different girl scout troops.

4. I have played on three different Ultimate Frisbee teams
Although I would label ultimate Frisbee as my favourite sport, I love any opportunity to go outside. Hikes, football ( or as we call it in America, soccer), or just running around the yard, I love it all. I am also really into the arts, reading, and writing.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Teenager, Child

Want to learn more about Molly?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile