How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Grace M.
Grace M.

Household Help — Nawton 3200, Hamilton

Nawton 3200, Hamilton
26 years old
5 years experience
From $18 /hr

About Grace

Hi,

I have extensive experience in house Management/House Keeping that ensures me the ideal candidate for your employ.

As I have recently graduated from Victoria University, I undertook many regular cleaning/housekeeping jobs in my spare time. I am a diligent and earnest individual with strong communication skills and an eye for detail. My keen attitude combined with my current and ongoing schedule leads me to believe I am a very fitting, trustworthy applicant.
I have worked as a House Keeper in Wellington for a family for a lengthy amount of time. This role included gardening, house cleaning duties, grocery buying and organizing, child minding/collecting from school/homework, cooking family dinners, feeding pets etc.
I have recently returned from an OE in London where I worked as a House Manager/Au Pair (live in). This role included all of those listed above.
I currently work for a lady on her farm in Cambridge with house maintenance and housekeeping/ Gardening, however, I am in search of more hours.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing form you at your earliest convenience.

Thanks.

Grace M.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Provides own cleaning supplies
Provides own cleaning equipment
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Grace?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile