How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Paula G.

Pet Care — Toronto M5R

Toronto M5R
41 years old
4 years experience
From $10 /hr
(2)

About Paula

I've owned a Labrador (75 lbs), Chihuahua (3 lbs) & mixed Chihuahua (10 pounds). I’ve lived with cats too. I have experience house sitting, dog walking, and pet sitting. I have references. I’ve taken care of cats, dogs, guinea pigs and a turtle. In 2007, I worked on the set of The Wizard of Oz. I took the Jack Russell dog, Oliver (playing Toto), off & on the stage between the time he played his role in the play. I also kept Oliver company off stage, when he wasn't acting on stage. I live in downtown Toronto, so I’m available for that area. If you need a dog walker, my rates are$16 per hour. If you have two dogs, I charge $21 per hour. I can do 1/2 hour walks for $9 for one dog $12 for two dogs. For pet sitting in your home, my rates start at $35 per day or $245 per week & $810 per month for dogs. I start at $30 per day or $210 per week or $760 per month for cats. I have walked large dogs (100 lbs) to small dogs (3 lbs) and everything in between. I’ve taken care of puppies & rescue dogs. I’m very easygoing and patient.I give free consultations to discuss your needs, meet you & your pets. In 2014, when I was finished pet sitting for family, the owner couldn't believe how well one of her cats was doing & how sociable she became.

Details

Grooming
Nonsmoker
Dogs, Small Mammals, Birds, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Paula?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile