How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Natalie H.

Pet Care — Pickering L1W

Pickering L1W
41 years old
10+ years experience
From $10 /hr
(1)

About Natalie

I understand that pets are members of the family and how important it is for pet parents to choose a dog walker/pet sitter that is the right fit for the family. Pets are my passion and life feels incomplete without them. It was a natural progression then that my post secondary education would take me in that direction, studying Animal Health at the University of Guelph`s Agricultural College. I graduated in 1999 as a veterinary assistant.
Over the years since, I have worked for some fantastic veterinarians, as well as managed a large pet boarding and daycare facility in Toronto. These combined experiences led to my decision to provide home based pet care/sitting and dog walking services. I take the time to meet with you and your pets to better understand what you are looking for in a pet care professional and of course to make sure that we are a suitable match for each other. I tailor my services to the needs of you and your family, so that your pet gets to maintain a schedule and routine that they are accustom to.

I look forward to working with you.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 25 km
Dogs, Small Mammals, Cats, Fish, Exotic Pets, Reptiles / Amphibians, Birds

Want to learn more about Natalie?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile