How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Tarra S.

Household Help — Edmonton T6C

Edmonton T6C
44 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr

About Tarra

I am an experienced care provider for those with limmited mobility and know most things an HCA person can do.... I do drive, have a car and will go anywhere in the Edmonton area .I am fully bonded with criminal record check with vulnerable section done first aid. I grew up with MS and worked in all kinds of environments long before one needed a piece of paper to prove one is trained and common sense was something everyone had......I have been caring for people sense I was 15 and along the way came 25 years in cleaning peoples homes,babysitting/nanny positions (kids over 3yrs) and pet care.,12 years in security and the list goes on. If anyone knows of anyone on the self managed care program or knows someone that could use my help please message me or tell people you may know, What I am looking for is 1 full time client or 2 part time clients along with several cleaning or pet care jobs. I do come with a resume and references from VERY happy clients and am willing to bring them or email them to the potential client or people that need my help.......message me for price and details. or 780 two seven eight three three two four or tarrashipman at hotmail dot com

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Provides own cleaning supplies
Provides own cleaning equipment
Laundry
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Tarra?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile