How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Yris A.

Child Care — Toronto M5A

Toronto M5A
36 years old
7 years experience
From $14 /hr
(4)

About Yris

Dear Family,
my name is Yris,I live in Toronto;I am happy to work with children ; I feel comfortable working with them. They are sweet little angels, friendly, and sincere; I believe that if a child is well taken care of, they eventually will become a great part of society. I had experience in my country for around 5 years;like a preschool assistant and teacher and tutor with children from 1 to 15 years old; I was also volunteered with an 8 year old with special needs and tutor with students from 6 to 15 years old; I got a nice experience like an Au pair in Europe for 1 year where I have great memories from there. I was studying psychology back home, training in childcare, first aid and CPR in Toronto, and with drive license,etc.

I would like to know a kind family who can trust in my job and my experience ;one of my aspirations is being not only a knowledgeable childcare provider, but a loving part of your family, able to share with you my culture, my joy and my desire to help with responsibility and willingness.
Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.
Yris.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
First Aid Certification

Want to learn more about Yris?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile