How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Sara S.
Sara S.

Child Care — Vancouver V6G, British Columbia

Vancouver V6G, British Columbia
30 years old
3 years experience
From $18 /hr
(2)

About Sara

I have a vast amount of compassion and care for children from newborns, toddlers, twin toddlers to school-age. I have more than three years of experience caregiving with good references. My care included playing with kids and doing outdoor activities, putting them in bed, preparing meals, feeding, bathing, changing. With all these experiences that I have, I can assure you to provide your kids with the best care and treatment they deserve while you are on your most busy days.
Also, I'm available to run personal errands and light housekeeping.
My qualities include: Having a lot of patience, Creative and imaginative, excellent listening and communication skills, Having a sense of humor.
I'm available at any time on weekdays and weekends.
I'm living downtown V6G and able to travel to locations in Vancouver, North/ West Vancouver, Burnaby.
*I am fully vaccinated and due to covid 19, I am adhering to the government protocol and regulation.
* Good references from current and previous employers will be provided upon request.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Sara?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile