How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Renu B.
Renu B.

Child Care — Etobicoke M9W

Etobicoke M9W
53 years old
3 years experience
From $11 /hr

About Renu

Hi my name is Renu. I have five years experience as a caregiver I am searching the internet about children’s physical, social, emotional, and cognitive development. I like watching news and other educational programs on TV .
High level of patience with immense love and compassion for children. Excellent child supervision skills .
Efficient in offering safe environment for children.
Familiar with nutritional and hygiene needs of children.
Supervise indoor and outdoor activities for children.
Help children with daily routines such as dressing, toileting, eating and sleeping.
Keep records of children growth, development and behaviour.
Maintain environment very clean, appealing and safe.
Prepare healthy meals and snacks to fulfill nutritional needs of children
Help kids in art and craft and homework .
Teach them educational stories and songs.
Clean children rooms
standard and emergency CPR and first aid from George Brown #######.#### based child care certificate course from mother craft .Security guard course from George Brown #######.#### school courses in English , computer , accounting and math from. contact.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageHindi
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Renu?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile