How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Mitra T.
Mitra T.

Child Care — North York M2K, Ontario

North York M2K, Ontario
50 years old
10+ years experience
From $15 /hr

About Mitra

My name is Mitra I am working as a hairstylist and Esthetician since 2000 till now . I am 48 years old . I am an experienced mother . I have started taking care of children when I was 14 .
After finishing my high school I had got my certificate as a swimming instructor . So I started my career as a lifeguard and swimming instructor . I had conducted hundreds of group swimming classes as early ages of 5 years old to 70's and private and semi private classes in my career . After graduating as a bachelor degree I started tutoring ESL classes for English beginner speakers .
I have lots of experience and interaction with children . I love spending time with children, having activity outdoor and indoor . I love to teach them cooking , baking, ( as I am a talented home made cook and Baker with lots of nutritious
healthy receipes) swimming and every valuable skills that I achieved through my life .
Right now I am able to provide child care in my home near leslie and sheppard . I have to pick up my daughter at 3:30 from school bus so I can provide my services from morning to late evening Monday to wednesday 7am to 7pm .
if this condition meets your expectations please contact me .

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguagePersian

Want to learn more about Mitra?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile