How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
Lindsay M.
Calgary T2V, Alberta
From $15 /hr
Hired 3 times
year exp.
From $15
Hourly rate
Response rate

About Lindsay

28 years old Speaks English
Hi there! My name is Lindsay and I live in Calgary. I am looking to make some extra cash by doing something I love- spending time with and caring for children. I have been babysitting/caring for children since I was 15 years old. I have been on several international humanitarian trips; those of which involved a lot of childcare. Several examples of childcare programs I have done: -Guatemala (2 weeks): After-school childcare program (International Volunteer HQ) -Costa Rica (2 weeks): Special Needs childcare program (International Volunteer HQ) -Ecuador (2 weeks): Street children childcare program (International Volunteer HQ) -Peru (1 week): Working in local orphanages (Personal) - Mexico (1 week): Working in local orphanages (Personal) -Madagascar (4 weeks): Teaching English to children in the local schools and spending time with them at recess (International Volunteer HQ) - Belize (10 days): Playground build and playing with the children at the local school (Rotary International) I have always had a passion to help others, and so I would love to be able to help you and your family and earn a little money doing so!
Non-smoker Has own transportation Comfortable with pets


based on 1 review
PK Punitkumar K.
Reviewed on 30/04/2018

Experience caring for

Toddlers (1-3 years)
Newborns (up to 12 months)
Teenagers (12+ years)
Primary school age (7-12 years)
Early school age (4-6 years)
Experience with twins
See more


Pick up / Drop off
Cooking / Meal preparation
Light housekeeping
Putting kids to bed
Swimming supervision
See more


Special Needs Care Training
First Aid Certification
Driver's Licence
CPR Certification
High school