How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
Jessica M.
Mississauga L5N, Ontario
From $18 /hr
Hired 2 times
year exp.
From $18
Hourly rate
Response rate

About Jessica

35 years old Speaks English French
Hello, my name is Jessica. I am a recent teacher college graduate who is passionate about education and caring for children. I possess a warm personality, and an innate ability to nurture the physical, emotional, and behavioural development of the children I am supervising. I have relevant work experience providing excellent care to children as the Director of a before/after school program for several years. During my time with the program, I provided a happy and educational environment for the 30+ kids enrolled. I've worked with children requiring special needs, as a teacher's assistant, and my recent education has equipped me with many tools to provide loving and nurturing protection to your son/daughter. As a nanny, I hope to provide long-lasting relationships built on trust. I can help facilitate and encourage the learning of skills and concepts with your children. I have a clean driving record and can arrange pick up/drop-offs, swimming supervision, tutoring, as well as snacks and dinners. I am also CPR and first aid certified. I look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Jessica
Non-smoker Has own transportation Comfortable with pets


based on 1 review
MM Mandy M.
Reviewed on 28/10/2021

Experience caring for

Toddlers (1-3 years)
Newborns (up to 12 months)
Teenagers (12+ years)
Primary school age (7-12 years)
Early school age (4-6 years)
Can care for up to 3 children


Pick up / Drop off
Cooking / Meal preparation
Light housekeeping
Putting kids to bed
Swimming supervision
See more


Early Childhood Educator
Special Needs Care Training
First Aid Certification
Driver's Licence
CPR Certification
Graduate Degree