How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
profile-photo
Edna R.
Montreal H3S, Quebec
From $23 /hr
(3)
Hired 4 times
10
year exp.
From $23
Hourly rate

About Edna

62 years old Speaks Tagalog English
A hardworking and a very reliable nanny of all ages, be it newborn and /or toddlers, experienced with twins as well, detail and family oriented, warm and loving person, is trustworthy, has initiative and does not require supervision and has a long years of experience taking care of babies. I always give my best in everything I do especially when it comes to taking care of children and babies, they are the top priority. I have more than twenty years of experience looking after children of different ages. Experiences such as feeding, changing diapers, bathing, doing their laundry and putting away clothes, bed changing, putting them to bed, or nap while doing some light housekeeping, everything that is child related, rest assured it’s taken care of without being told. I love taking them for a walk and going to the park, or taking them to the Daycare if walking distance from home. I am aware of healthy snacks and food and caring after school. I do take good care of them like my own, which I assumed all parents wants from their caregiver and nannies. Thank you for your interest and looking forward to meeting you and eventually lend a hand to your family.
Non-smoker Comfortable with pets

Reviews

5
based on 3 reviews
RR Raluca R.
Reviewed on 17/02/2022

Experience caring for

Toddlers (1-3 years)
Newborns (up to 12 months)
Teenagers (12+ years)
Primary school age (7-12 years)
Early school age (4-6 years)
Experience with twins
See more

Services

Pick up / Drop off
Cooking / Meal preparation
Light housekeeping
Bathing
Putting kids to bed
Virtual Care
See more

Qualifications

Driver's Licence
College degree