How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Cristina M.
Cristina M.

Child Care — Vancouver V6B

Vancouver V6B
29 years old
10+ years experience
From $16 /hr

About Cristina

I am from Spain and I recently moved to Vancouver. I am looking for a job as a Spanish teacher and I would love to help many families as I can in the meantime. I have a wide experience in the childcare field. I was an au pair for almost 3 years in Chicago, for a family I love so much and we talk almost every day. A Family of 3 children, 4 years old twins, and a 7 old year boy. I also worked with more families after being an au pair, so I have experience with children between 4 months and 12 years old.

If you want to know more about me...I am a really reliable, loving, smiling, caring, outgoing, friendly, flexible, punctual and very honest person. Having a good communication it's really important to me.
I love being outdoors, reading books, playing sports, cooking, and painting so I will be sharing all my hobbies with your kids. Also, I am an animal lover, I have taken care of dogs so many times. I can also be a good pet sitter :)

My background is in nutrition, I love to cook and I speak 3 languages, English, Spanish and French.

I would love to meet you and your children to talk about all the questions you may have, I will be happy to share a little bit more about myself.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish

Want to learn more about Cristina?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile