How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
Claudia F.
North York M2H, Ontario
From $16 /hr
years exp.
From $16
Hourly rate
Response rate

About Claudia

23 years old Speaks French English
Hello! My name is Claudia and I am a 20 year old university student. I love reading, watch some tv and of course, kids! I have some experience looking over kids. I used to occasionally babysit and watch over the 2 boy of a friend of the family. The boys were 7 and 4 years old. I also occasionally babysat my younger cousin who are 5, 11 and 15 (although I don't babysit the 15 year old anymore, I used to when he was younger). I have also babysat my other cousin when he was 6 years old. I also worked for an after-school company where I had to care for approximately 20 kids (with one other girl helping me out). I watched over them, organized fun activities, took care of snacks for snack time and also helped with their homework. I am comfortable with babysitting kids of all ages. I also have my drivers license and have a few years of driving experience, but I do not have a car. Therefore, I am comfortable with pick-up/drop-off, if needed, but only if a car is provided. I can also pick-up/drop-off using public transit. Looking forward to hear from you.
Non-smoker Comfortable with pets


based on 1 review
VK Vishwas K.
Reviewed on 15/02/2021

Experience caring for

Toddlers (1-3 years)
Newborns (up to 12 months)
Teenagers (12+ years)
Primary school age (7-12 years)
Early school age (4-6 years)
Can care for up to 3 children


Pick up / Drop off
Cooking / Meal preparation
Light housekeeping
Putting kids to bed
Swimming supervision
See more


First Aid Certification
Driver's Licence
CPR Certification
High school