How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local caregivers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire caregivers that match your needs
 
Claire W. Featured

Child Care — Calgary T3C

Calgary T3C
27 years old
5 years experience
From $15 /hr

About Claire

My name is Claire and I am a 27 year old female. I have been a nanny for about five years with three different families. I graduated from Mount Royal University in 2014 with a Early Learning Childcare Diploma and have an up to date CPR/first aid certification. I was born and raised here in Calgary and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have experience caring for children from the ages of 11 months to 9 years old, as well as twins. I have my own vehicle and am willing to get a police check redone. I am looking for a job to begin in July. I am currently doing before and after school care for a family with three children. In Sept I will be doing just after school care for them and PD days. I am looking for a part time morning position or a two full days. Finding a job where I can bring my 7 month old son with me (1 in June) would be an asset but is not required for the right position. If I sound like I may be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to send me a message here and I can send you my resume. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks Claire

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
First Aid Certification
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Claire?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile