How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Catalina D. Featured

Childcare — 2047 Drummoyne

2047 Drummoyne
31 years old
8 years experience
From $35 /hr

About Catalina

Chilean living in Sydney, of profession preschool teacher, with 8 years of experience working with children in kindergartens.

I have been a kindergarten director for 3 years, a university tutor and a kindergarten supervisor for the last 4 years. In this time I have also continued to train academically in the area of school management.

My experience in working with children covers ages from 3 months to 6 years of age. It incorporates childcare, stimulation, exploration and experimentation learning.

I want to work as a nanny because it is directly related to my academic training and work experience. I really enjoy my time with children and I have the skills for their care and emotional development.

I am currently working as a teacher in an educative center in Drummoyne, but currently I have Monday, Tuesday and Friday mornings free until 2pm. I’m happy to find a lovely family to work with in that time.

I can also perform household activities that are related to childcare.

In my free time I enjoy running, I love reading, enjoying nature. I'm also classically trained in piano and enjoy playing whenever I get a chance.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Catalina?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile