How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Heather C.
Heather C.

Au Pairs — United Kingdom

United Kingdom
22 years old
Languages: English
(1)

About Heather

My name is Heather and I am 22 years old, I am a confident, friendly and adaptable individual who is dedicated to doing the best I can in any task I am given. In the academic year of 2017/18 I had done a HNC in Childhood Practice where I graduate with an A pass. While there I had a work placement where I worked with children aged 0 to 5 years. I often created an arts and crafts actives for the children as well as other fun activities. Summer 2019 I worked at a summer camp in America for 2 and a half months. During this time I spent Mon to Fri from 6:30 am to 4:00 pm working with children. For 6 weeks I had girls aged 9, for 3 weeks girls aged 5/6 and for a week and a half I had boys aged 4/5. While at camp I had to follow a schedule making sure the children were always moving and always having fun at activities like archery and swim. I would often games like baseball, kickball and other made up games. I am currently working full time at a nursery as an Early Years Practitioner, where I am in charge of providing the best care and education for children as I can. This includes weekly training, creating fun activities and weekly observations on children’s progress.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Police / Working With Children Check

Want to learn more about Heather?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile