CarePartners Unlimited LLC

5250 Highway 138 STE 3322
Union City, GA 30291
770-467-7766 770-467-7766

CarePartners Unlimited LLC

5250 Highway 138 STE 3322, Union City, GA 30291
770-467-7766 770-467-7766
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 2018
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or state licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Program Details

Cost & Availability

Type Rate Rate Type Availability
-- -- -- --
OFFERINGS
Hourly Rates
Live-In Services
Overnight
Short shifts

Ratings & Reviews

( 2)
Trevon A
11/13/2020
I absolutely appreciate the quality and professionalism I received while using CarePartners Unlimited. My mom required services after surgery and Mineka and her crew were expeditious and personable.
Reply from CarePartners Unlimited LLC
We were glad to service you and your mom.
11/13/2020
Angela M
07/24/2020
Mineka started out great, I used her services twice. She ended up being unprofessional, rude and she basically called me a liar. I would not recommend her nor will I ever contact me again. Her rates are ridiculously high and she will try to scam you for more money to expedite her services. Do yourself a favor and take your business elsewhere.
Reply from CarePartners Unlimited LLC
Angela, I appreciate you contracting for services not once, but twice. We pride ourselves on giving exceptional customer service and providing customizable service options to our clients. However, we implement policies to ensure that we are able to deliver in a timely fashion. During all of our communication,you were constantly made aware of our recruiting time periods and urged to secure your service before your need became an emergency. After many months and no contact, you randomly chose to pay an obsolete invoice without first contacting a staff member or securing a signed contract. We do not provide short notice services and there is a fee for expediting. You texted Mineka and was in need of service within a couple of days. We urge all of our clients to follow our plan of action closely to promote a smooth transition. We were saddened that this second time around you chose not to adhere to any of our policies. However, we are grateful that you chose us not once, but twice. We wish you the best in your future endeavors.
11/13/2020
Mother Self
Father Self: Looking for a job
Spouse Grandparent
Partner Other
Companion Care Skilled Nursing Care
Personal Care Live-in Care
Private Pay Long Term Care Insurance
Medicare/Medicaid
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.