At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.
SPECIAL OFFER
First Cleaning 15% off for all new customers who signs up for routine cleaning.
AT A GLANCE
AT A GLANCE
In Business Since:
2017
Total Employees:
2-10
Credentials:

Please check directly with the business for information on licensing and credentials.

Hours
Monday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Friday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Sunday:
8:00AM - 12:00AM
Program Details
Type:
  • Residential,
  • Commercial
Service Details:
  • Bathroom Cleaning,
  • Kitchen Cleaning,
  • Window Washing,
  • Pet Cleanup,
  • General Room Cleaning,
  • Surface Polishing,
  • Move In/Out Services,
  • Bed Changing,
  • Carpet Cleaning,
  • Oven Cleaning,
  • Basement Cleaning,
  • Refrigerator Cleaning,
  • Cabinet Cleaning,
  • Floor Cleaning
Travel Radius(in miles):
25
Cost & Availability
Type Rate Rate Type Availability
-- -- -- --
Offerings
Weekly
Bi-weekly
Monthly
Same day
Payment Options
  • Personal Check|
  • Cash
Ratings & Reviews
(1)
Shay L
10/20/2017
I really do hate to leave a negative comment however I feel that other families need to be aware of what I experience so that they can make an informed decision. The wife and mother showed up at my home and did a walk 3 so to provide an estimate. The wife gave me an estimate of a $100 per week and included carpet cleaning for free for the 1st cleaning. After talking she stated that her husband would come to the house with her mother to do the cleaning and at that time I informed her that we do not allow men to clean our home. She assured me that he would not be doing any house cleaning but only cleaning the carpet and the floors and would leave to come back to pick up his mother in law later.
After the husband cleaned the floors he didn't leave. I asked him if he was going to leave and then pick up his mother in law later as I was told by his wife. He stated that he would but that he wanted to help her out and make sure that she understood everything that we were asking for. This totally made sense to me since the MIL didn't speak English.
I knew something was wrong when after an hour there they hadn't started the laundry. I have to stop what I was doing to point out to them many things that were missed for example: after finishing cleaning the bathroom, the shower, countertops nor mirrors were cleaned. They didn't have a duster and the carpet in many places were still very dirty. He was even combative when I told him that dishes were a part of the clean.
Throughout the clean he suggested that his wife gave me the wrong quote and even tried to charge me double for a clean that was poorly done. I pointed out to him that I hired his company based on a quote I was given and to attempt to change the quote was unprofessional. I was running late to a meeting dealing with him and told him that I would return in an hour. He assured me before I left that he would take care of everything and do the job as agreed.
Five minutes later I logged into my camera and witnessed him and the MIL (who could speak English) complaining about the job and yelling that "We are not the maid service LADY! We are a cleaning company! " At that point I instructed them to leave.
He claimed he does commercial cleaning and gets paid more to do that however he didn't have much cleaning supplies and had to borrow my Windex. This was the most unprofessional experience ever. It didn't simplify my life at all but added to the stress! Buyer beware!
Reply from Biz-Cleaning
Ms Shay,
I apologize that you didn't feel like you got treated right, but stories always have two sides, the first I would like to point out was, we were never paid a dime for the service two of them have completed(for over 3 hours) At the point you shouted for them to "get out of the house" the only thing that wasn't done was the laundry and dishes. Aside from satisfactory, I did provide a quote based on approx 5 hours of work for one person, and clearly I was mislead to give an estimate of only $100 for over 6 hours plus probably couple hours more to come. They did total 5 loads of laundry, the dishes were piled up in the sink, and the dish washers are full of dirty dishes as well. We were instructed to leave the kitchen until the last, only to found more dishes than what we walked in originally. While Ms Shay complained about water in bathroom not wiped clean, they went over the areas that were pointed out, but Ms Shay was still not happy, maybe we were just never good enough to her standard.
As for her listen to our private phone conversation and made the decision to let us leave, I believe employees do have the right to report anything that was not as instructed or situation doesn't match description. I serious would not take this job if I had know that everything will be piled up to wait to be cleaned, I would have charged by hours instead flat rate, I think this is where some customer want to take advantage of the low rate, and over did it. I do want to reply this message as a reminder to other cleaning services, make sure your customer pays before leave premises.
It was foolish of me think it would be a fair trade.
11/02/2017
SPECIAL OFFER
First Cleaning 15% off for all new customers who signs up for routine cleaning.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.