Weekday Jobs in Minneapolis 

Find dozens of opportunities in Minneapolis, MN.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Minneapolis

Tuesday Nanny

Part Time $11 – 15/hr Starts 10/08 Minneapolis, MN
Hi! My husband and I are looking for help for our two kids on Tuesdays! We both work full time and need someone who can keep our little ones happy while we are gone! We are also looking for someone who has availability to help on weekends when needed! We have a 2-year-old son and a 1-year-old daughter! Both of very happy kids and love to learn! We would want help with small things around the house as well as meal prep for the kids while we are at work!

I Need Someone To Watch My Kids On Fridays While I Work From Home

Part Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 10/03 Minneapolis, MN
Our regular nanny is changing her hours, we need someone on Fridays to watch my two boys (4 years old and 13 months old). The 4 yo will be attending preschool in the morning (pickup and drop off by bus). I would like you to take the kids outside as much as possible, but you will also spend a large amount of time indoors playing with legos!! I need you to load/unload the dishwasher and wipe down the kitchen counters, start the Roomba if needed. Kids generally take 1. 5-2 h nap in the afternoon. Hours can be flexible if you need, but should be around 8 hours, starting between 8 am-9 a.m. I will be working from home, so it should be pretty chill.

1 Hour On Tuesday Mornings

Part Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 10/22 Minneapolis, MN
I need someone to get my two kids to school and lock the house on Tuesday mornings during the school year. The job would be 7:45 am-8:30 a.m.

Need Date Night Babysitter For Thursday Nights.

Part Time $13 – 16/hr Starts 10/10 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a babysitter for Thursday nights, for 2 months, and occasional date nights after that. We have 2 children, 1 and 4 yrs old.

Nanny Needed 8-5 Tuesdays And Thursdays Starting In January!

Part Time $16 – 18/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
We need a nanny to start in mid January on Tues and Thurs for our 1-year-old baby boy and for 5-year-old daughter (who is in kindergarten and will only need care after school or on days school is closed). We also have a large dog who's sweet but sheds - she mostly lays around! I work from home most of the time but have a separate space where I keep the doors closed and only come out to get coffee or food. I do not like to interfere with the day and very much respect that the nanny is running the day! We would love someone who is kind/patient/loving and has experience with infants (feeding, diapering, milestones, playing/activities, etc). Occasional kids laundry and vacuuming/tidying of main areas. We provide guaranteed hours, paid time off, and supply food/beverages, etc. Looking forward to meeting you!

Previous Weekday Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Weekday Nanny

Full Time
Our family is seeking a nanny to watch our 2-year-old son and 6-month-old daughter 4 days/week. Our days and times can be flexible. We live in downtown/NE Minneapolis close to parks, restaurants, shops and walkable recreation. Experience with infants and multi-child households is preferred. Thank you!

Weekday Dog Walker

Part Time
We have two pups in need of a regular trip to stretch their legs when we're working outside of the house. Brando is a 30lb puggle and Vito is a 75lb pit mix.

Babysitter On Mondays And Occasional Weekdays

One Time
Mondays needed from 9-6 and occasionally Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday afternoons for a few hours.

Weekday Evening Daycare

Part Time
Hey there!!! I have a gorgeous and happy mine and a half month old. Looking to find a nanny that could come to our condo and watch her two weekday nights a week so I can catch up on work and occasionally have a date night. Saturday night could work too. She is very active and likes to try walking/exploring new things. I look forward to connecting! Best, Ann

Nanny Needed For Weekday AM Help

Part Time
Hi! We're looking for a nanny for weekday AM help for our 15-month-old son. Ideal candidate would have CPR training, some early childhood education and ability to drive. Of course, we are looking for a caring, patient, loving individual. We're looking for help with feeding breakfast, dressing/prepping for day and drop off at daycare 2 miles away from our home in Edina. A bonus would be someone who has the ability to take on impromptu daycare when our son is sick. While we are not pregnant at the moment, we plan to expand our family in the next year so would want someone who could help out with two kiddos in the future. Looking forward to chatting more!
Showing 1 - 5 of 5