Weekday Jobs in Dallas 

Find dozens of opportunities in Dallas, TX.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Dallas

Weekday Help

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Dallas, TX
I'm looking for someone to watch my 2 girls, ages 2 & 3, a few days a week while I take my father to doctors appointments. Schedule will vary based on his needs, most likely Tuesdays and Thursdays sometime between 9am-2 p.m. Also interested in periodic evening babysitting for all 3 of my girls (5, 3, 2). My girls are fun and love to play! Hoping to find a reliable sitter for longtime care.

Weekday Caregiver

Full Time $15 – 22/hr Starts 11/04 Dallas, TX
Looking for kind, patient individual to spend time with a 77-year-old woman with Parkinson's Disease. Mom has lived independently for many years but needs additional help to stay in her home as long as possible. As a former teacher, she is happy to offer assistance to individuals who may be taking night classes to pursue a degree. Some days she will need help dressing. She needs supervision while bathing. Transportation to doctors and other appointments and errands is needed. Mom's vehicle can be used for her transportation. There may be days where less care is needed but willing to guarantee a certain number of hours per week. Past experience with Parkinson's is preferred.

Weekday Nanny For Infant (6 Months)

Full Time $8 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 Dallas, TX
Need someone to care for my 6-month-old during the weekday. M-F 8am-4 p.m. $200/week. Someone who specializes in early childhood development would be great but not required. CPR/First Aid certified a plus! No cleaning or making bottles everything will be prepped and provided.

Previous Weekday Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Weekday Sitter

Part Time
Looking for someone to babysit for a couple of hours after school during week

Weekday Sitter

Part Time
Looking for someone to babysit for a couple of hours after school during week

Weekday Care For Two Children

Full Time
Childcare needed for 2 very smalls kids 1 toddler, 1 infant Must be willing to play with and read to toddler and take both for short walks when the weather permits. Both are formula fed. The toddler receives 3 meals and 2 snacks per day which will be supplied by me. Can be in my home or yours if within 5-10 miles of my zip code. I (Mother) will interview all applicants. Resume and 5 References required. Must be friendly and great with kids. Someone with 8 years of experience or more preferred. If not CPR/INFANT CPR certified must be willing to get certification. Must be reliable and able to be on time. PLEASE RESPOND WITH THE FOLLOWING: - Please respond with your desired set monthly rate. - Please advise if you have an in home daycare or can trace. - Are you willing to become CPR certified? If paid for by me.

Afternoon Weekday Nanny For Newborn

Part Time
Looking for someone to watch newborn a few afternoons of the week while I run errands.

Weekday Caregiver For Quadriplegic Husband

Part Time
Caregiver for 60-year-old male quadriplegic needed. Duties include: bathing, dressing, feeding, bowel program, stretching, and transferring. My husband is happily married, healthy, productive and upbeat. We are looking for someone to get him ready on weekday mornings. Approximately 3-4 hours each morning Monday - Friday. Qualifications include: caring, dependable, responsible, positive attitude, strong and healthy. Health care experience is helpful, but not imperative. We will train on the job. We prefer female caregivers.

Weekday Nanny For Toddler

Part Time
Hi! I work from home and am looking for help caring for my 9-month-old during the day. He is very shy around new people and has a bit of separation anxiety right now, so the right person will need to be patient and willing to work slowly with me to help him transition. We practice gentle parenting and do not believe in letting him cry it out, so I will work with you when we first start. We breastfeed (no bottles), use cloth diapers, and have two indoor cats, so if any of that makes you uncomfortable we probably won't be a good fit. :) Light house work such as baby laundry and preparing and cleaning up from his meals will be expected. We will occasionally want help preparing a family meal or doing light cleanup in the kitchen while I nurse or the baby naps. This job is for the fall semester right now but could be long term.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3