Weekday Jobs 

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Now Hiring

Housekeeping - Weekdays

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/18 New York, NY
Looking for someone to come to my studio apartment to provide housekeeping services weekly. Most valuable skill set you could have for this job is expertise in stain removal from clothes, sheets, shoes, handbags and furniture. Additional responsibilities for this job include: Cleaning Throwing away food or medications which are expired Dusting Ironing Putting clothing and dry cleaning away Donating clothes Replacing water filter Sanitize anything frequently touched Sewing Unpacking clothes and toiletries from suitcase Washing clothes Someone who has experience as a professional organizer. Ability to communicate in fluent English

Weekday Babysitter

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 11/08 Elma, WA
I am in search of consistent childcare for our 10-month-old son during the day while we are at work. We currently live in a small trailer and husband works nights so it would be best if you were able to sit with him at your home. Our son is very mobile and on the verge of walking to baby proofing is a must. Preferably you are a stay at home mom with young ones at home so that you are already in that mom mode. I am a fairly relaxed mother, but you still must be open to following the few rules that I do have. Even better if you are on the same page and excited to help us grow our son while we work to build a livelihood. He is a very happy and easy baby that smiles a lot and is a true joy. Just looking for the right person to fit our needs!

Weekday Help

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Durham, NC
We are in need of assistance with picking up and keep our 2 kids 4 nights a week from 5-8 p.m. Monday-Thursday. Monday nights does include taking our oldest child to cheer practice from 7:30-8:30pm

Weekday Help

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Dallas, TX
I'm looking for someone to watch my 2 girls, ages 2 & 3, a few days a week while I take my father to doctors appointments. Schedule will vary based on his needs, most likely Tuesdays and Thursdays sometime between 9am-2 p.m. Also interested in periodic evening babysitting for all 3 of my girls (5, 3, 2). My girls are fun and love to play! Hoping to find a reliable sitter for longtime care.

Weekday Nanny

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/03 Chatsworth, GA
Taking 16-month-old out of daycare for Thursday and Fridays. Getting sick too much. Need someone to take care of her. Sweet girl. Do have 2 cats in the house. New to the area and have no other babysitter options. Will pay above average for the right person.

Weekday Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/01 Lake Charles, LA
Looking for someone to bring our son to school & pick him up when my husband & I work the same shift. I am a Paramedic & my husband is a travel nurse so the days would be different each week. Our daughter is 15 and does online home-school so she will be home at all times. MUST be dependent, trustworthy, and patient as our son is autistic. We also have 2 dogs & a mini lop rabbit that are a part of our family. :) MUST BE RELIABLE & TRUST WORTHY.

Weekday Babysitter

Part Time $8 – 11/hr Starts 04/01 Oconomowoc, WI
Looking for someone to watch our 1-year-old son and newborn coming in February for 1 or occasionally 2 days a week. Day/s could be flexible Monday, Thursday or Friday. Start date would be after my maternity leave in April and may need a couple of days before that if available.

Weekday Morning Babysitter Wanted

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/24 Frederick, MD
We are looking for someone to watch our 6-year-old boy for one hour on weekday mornings and to transport him to school at Elementary. Candidates must be responsible and have a clean driving record. Please, DM me for more details about this position :)

Animal Sitter Needed For Weekdays

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Granbury, TX
Full time sitter needed at my home Monday - Friday for 3 dogs. 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. daily (schedule may be slightly flexible). All three dogs are full grown, lovable and well mannered. We have 2 labs and a smaller mixed breed that was born with 3 legs and can keep up with the other two any day . They spend most of the day relaxing and following us around on the small ranch we live on. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.: Must love animals and enjoy their company! Have own transportation Dependable, Honest and Conscientious Non-smoker Relaxed personality Respectful of others privacy

Weekday Morning Nanny

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/16 Bonney Lake, WA
We are looking for a reliable and kind before school care giver for our three children who attend Elementary School.
Showing 1 - 10 of 766