Elizabethtown Tutors

11 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $15.00. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor Available! — Elizabethtown, PA
Hello, my name is Emily. I am a graduate student going for my master in occupational therapy. I have a love of experience caring for and tutoring children of all ages. I am available to tutor students...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Tutor - Educator, Librarian, Mom — Elizabethtown, PA
I taught 8th grade Algebra & Geometry for one year, as well as a number of years substitute teaching. I also taught preschool for one year and I am currently a youth services librarian. I have taught ...
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
33 years old
provider
Elementary School Tutor — Elizabethtown, PA
I am a certified school teacher in both PA and NY, and have completed three certifications in the International Baccalaureate Primary Years Program. I have more than 10 years' combined experience as a...
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
43 years old
(2) (2)
provider
Tutor for multiple subjects — Elizabethtown, PA
I have experience tutoring elementary age children in all subjects and middle/high school students in English, composition and history. I have a degree in Communication and a minor in English and am f...
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Doctor Of Audiology - Tutor, Hearing Specialties, Some Sign Language — Elizabethtown, PA
I am a Doctor of Audiology and have worked with all ages of hearing-impaired people for over 25 years. I have three college degrees; my BS is in Education of the Deaf - Communication Disorders. I pref...
$15-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
49 years old
provider
In Home Tutoring By PA Certified Elementary and Early Childhood Teacher — Elizabethtown, PA
My name is Amy. I have a double BS degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education from Millersville University. I have been teaching for 8 years and have a very flexible schedule. I am a...
$35-45/hr
8 yrs of exp.
32 years old
provider
Part-Time Summer Tutor - Math, Science, English (Elementary/Middle School); Piano — Elizabethtown, PA
Hello, my name is Audrey! I am looking for some tutoring or piano teaching jobs in the Elizabethtown area over this summer. I am a 2014 graduate (valedictorian) of Mount Calvary Christian School, with...
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
18 years old
provider
Elizabethtown, PA
Hell, my name is Andrea. I am a senior Nursing student. I am available to tutor most sciences and math courses, but I have the most experience with Biology and Anatomy and Physiology.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
21 years old
provider
Elizabethtown, PA
Every summer, I work at my family business tutoring math; I have tutored children in math up to Algebra 2. At school, I volunteer as a peer tutor, tutoring in Chemistry, Chinese and math. I have also ...
$15-40/hr
5 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Creative And Enthusiastic Educator — Elizabethtown, PA
I am an elementary educator who is enjoying some time away from my full-time career to be with my own (delightful!) young children. Helping students is my passion and one that I hope to continue while...
$15-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
35 years old
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.