Tinley Park Tutoring Jobs

Search dozens of tutoring jobs in Tinley Park, IL.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Tinley Park:

Engaged, Reliable Nanny

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Tinley Park, IL
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. Meal Preparation: After school snacks and dinner when necessary. Pick-up or Drop-off: May have multiple pick ups as a result of extra curricular activities. Homework help: Girls alwasy do homework right after school. About the child(ren): Three active girls who need after school pick up and engagement.

Looking For A Test Prep, Math Tutor In Tinley Park.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 Tinley Park, IL
ACT. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: Test Prep, Math.

Looking For A College Level Math Tutor In Tinley Park.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/02 Tinley Park, IL
Tinley Park family needs a part-time tutor for Math. Our child is a student and needs help with college level Math.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Tinley Park

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/01 Tinley Park, IL
I am a nurse in need a babysitter for my 2 children in Orland Hills. Job entails picking them up from school at 225 p.m. Wednesday and Friday, helping with their homework, and making dinner. Must be comfortable with pets, as we have 2 dogs and 2 cats. My boys are ages 10 and 8, super easy going and self sufficient. The hours are roughly 225-830 p.m. The ending time may be earlier over the next few months as I switch jobs. Please let me know if you're interested!

Previous Jobs in Tinley Park

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

In Home Tutor

Part Time
I am looking for a tutor (reading and math) for my 1st grade son. I need someone who can come to our home in Tinley Park ideally on Mondays and Wednesday s. This is a perfect opportunity for a high school upper class-man to make extra money or a college student. Please inbox or comment if interested or if you have a referral. Willing to pay $25 for a 50 min session.

Looking For A Math, Science Tutor In Tinley Park

Part Time
Tinley Park family needs a part-time tutor for Math, Science. Hello my name is Amen. I have class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 5:40 p.m. I need help with chemistry 131 and college algebra math 141. I may request a Saturday or Sunday at some point.

Looking For A English, Math, Social Studies, Science Tutor In Tinley Park.

Part Time
I am a single father of 4 I work from from 2 p.m. until midnight I have one boy in 4th grade and a girl in 1st. Grade that need with help with there homework and I don? t have anyone at home that can help them.. Subject Areas: English, Math, Social Studies, Science.

Need Help For Finals Asap In College Algebra MTH 141 And Chemistry 131

Part Time
Hello I'm attending community college and I'm in desperate need of a tutor. I need help in college algebra (MTH 141) and Chemistry (CHM 131). My final for math is on May 14 and my Chemistry final is on May 16. I need someone to help me with Math today (May 12) and tomorrow anytime between 9 a.m. and 10 p.m. For my Chemistry I need help on Wednesday anytime. Please feel free to contact me. I prefer in home visits but we can meet anywhere around town. Message me as soon as possible for I am in dire need of understanding the material. I have a ton of reference materials. Thanks

Looking For After School Care And Homework Help In Orland Hills

Part Time
Orland Hills Family looking for someone who is trust worthy and fun loving for after school care and homework help for my 9-year-old daughter and 6-year-old son. I am interested in the part-time hours of Wednesday - Friday from 3p -6p (approx.) The kids will need to be picked up from school (within 5 minutes distance from home.) Homework help for both children will be needed. Concentrated subjects of Math, English/Language and Reading Preferably skilled with helping children to stay focused on the subject at hand. Snack will be provided and should be given. Continue to up-hold organizational skills (put back packs, lunch bags, paper, etc... in proper place. Light clean up after kids, dishes, etc... May need additional child care for other times.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4