Stoughton Tutoring Jobs

Search dozens of tutoring jobs in Stoughton, WI.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Previous Jobs in Stoughton

Before/After School Care Needed For 1- 2 Children In Stoughton

Part Time
Single mother in Stoughton looking for some extra help with part-time before and/or after school care. May include pickups and drop-offs, light meal prep, and small errands. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a cat and two large breed dogs. Someone who can help out with homework and music is a plus. Must have own transportation.

Part-time Nanny For Two Fun Children

Part Time
We're looking for an enthusiastic part-time nanny for our two children on Thursdays from 5 p.m. -9:30 p.m. starting in October 2017. Our kids are ages 5 and 7, and we also have two dogs that occasionally require some attention. We're looking for someone who is energetic, creative, patient and reliable. A typical Thursday night would include wrapping up homework with the kids, games, reading, and bedtime by 8:00. After that, the nanny might clean up, and is then free to watch t. v., take care of his/her own work, etc. We'd prefer someone who can commit for at least the academic year, and who might be open to joining us on our trip in Spring 2018. The candidate should have his/her own car. We pay $14-18, depending on experience.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Stoughton

Part Time
Seeking a nanny near Stoughton for 1 child. Mondays and Wed 10-5:30 p.m. Hoping you can start within days! Some light housekeeping is required. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. It is important to us that you have your own car. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Looking for someone who loves sports. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors.

Nanny With Young Child Experience. Must Love Kids And Want To Work With Them Someday. Nanny

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near Stoughton for 1 child. Hoping you can start within months! Light Housekeeping: Clean up after play/keep dishes in dishwasher. Meal Preparation: Lunches, snack, etc. Homework help: Some type of continued learning option. Pick-up or Drop-off: Perhaps swimming, to parks, etc.. Schedule Details: My schedule fluctuates, and some Fridays would just be AM or not at all.. About the child(ren): Hi! J. is a great kids. He has attention needs, and will need someone who keeps a great schedule, with downtime, and plenty of challenges to keep him occupied. He is crafty, so this person should be regimented and have excellent redirection skills as well as a strong ability to be consistent, positive and creative..

Tutor Wanted

Part Time
I'm an adult interested in learning conversational/travel/business Spanish. I have some base in the language. I'm in WI for the summer and looking to spend some time learning to converse in Spanish. Time is flexible.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Stoughton

Part Time
Stoughton family needs a part-time tutor for Math.

Calculus 1 Tutor Needed

Full Time
Hi! I'm a sophomore undergraduate and I'm taking calculus online in an accelerated format. I'm looking for online help. Thanks!