Lombard Tutoring Jobs

Search dozens of tutoring jobs in Lombard, IL.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Lombard:

Looking For A SAT Test Prep, English/Essay Tutor In Lombard.

Part Time $15 – 46/hr Starts 10/17 Lombard, IL
Lombard family needs a part-time tutor for SAT Test Prep, English. Son is a Sr taking SAT in Dec.

Previous Jobs in Lombard

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Need Tutor

Part Time
Need a tutor for my 6 old daughter. she is in 1 grade.

After School Language Tutor

Part Time
Seeking after school language tutoring for my very bright, well-behaved 2nd and 3rd graders. Caregiver would pick up at the bus stop and walk home, provide a snack, monitor/check homework, and teach language. Mon, Tu, Th, some Fri 3:45 to 6:00 p.m. Wed and some Fri 3:45 to 5:00pm

First Grade Maths Tutor Or Babysitter

Part Time
I require a first grade Math tutor every Monday from 6 p.m. until 7. 15. to pick my son from after school care and tutor him in the nearby public library, until I pick him up at 7. 15 from the library. The person should be warm, qualified to teach first grade Math, good-natured, timely and stress-free. I can pay $22 for this time. The library is a 2 min drive from his school, and the person must be a safe driver, and I'll be asking to see a current drivers license. To start second week of January 2019, every Monday evenings. As I'll be at work and need cover during this time in Lombard. Also willing to hire a babysitter for this time for a $17 pay rate, to essentially just watch him safely at the library, while he plays.

Pick My Son Up From School, Able To Tutor My Son, Help With Homework, Keep Him On Task

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Lombard and we're looking now! Summer hours available full time when he is not in school! About the child(ren): He loves video games, fishing, and movies.. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. It is important to us that you have your own car.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Lombard

Part Time
Lombard family needs a part-time babysitter for 2 children, 1 child with special needs (speech delay). Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Responsibilities would include meal prep. Very limited or occasional assistance with laundry would be great. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Hoping you can start immediately!

Fun, Interactive Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Lombard. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: 1 small Dog (under 15lbs) & 1 Cat. Has Own Car: Prefferred jsut to ensure abiltiy to get to our house on time. Homework help: Just make sure they are doing their homework. Schedule Details: There may be times when care is needed up to 8:15pm, but those dates will most likely only be in August, September, & October. About the child(ren): 6 yo boy, & 8 yo girl. Pretty laid back family - just need someone to basically keep the kids from fighting and do their homework. On the days that may go to 8:15 p.m. - we would either leave $ to order dinner for the kids and yourself or leave something simple like Lunchables, Microwave Mac n Cheese, etc.

Nanny Needed For A Newborn In Lombard!

Part Time
We're looking for a part-time nanny to help care for our newborn son! The job would ideally begin August 23rd. My son will be 3 months old then. I am still in college, so I'd like to have someone come and help care for him while I am home, but busy with homework or household chores. I would love to also have help with light housework like keeping the nursery clean and having laundry done. I would prefer someone who does not smoke, has their own transportation, and is CPR & First Aid certified! In regards to caring for our son, the job would include giving him a bottle, burping him, playing with him, reading to him, putting him down for a nap, and occasionally giving him a bath. I will be at home most of the time but may occasionally leave to run errands and what-not during this time. Thank you!!

Fun Caring Nanny

Part Time
We need a babysitter for Monday's for my children in Lombard. And we're looking now! Laundry: Easy set aside laundry. Meal Preparation: Healthy snacks and lunch. Pick-up or Drop-off: Park or play date. Has Own Car: Car with ability to put 3 boosters in. Homework help: Homeschooled. Single mom of 3 looking for a very reliable, caring and go getter who loves adventures with kids.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1