Sunday Jobs in Boise

Find dozens of opportunities in Boise, ID. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Boise 

Seeking A Special Needs Caregiver With Cognitive Disabilities Experience In Boise.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/02 Boise, ID
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Adult family member with Cognitive Disabilities in Boise. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. I need someone to pick my son up from school ( a senior) and take to swimming and such. He also would like to visit the library once per week. Movies on Sundays. Somewhat flexible except I do need someone on Wednesday from 3:00-6:00 PM

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Boise

Part Time $8 – 13/hr Starts 10/15 Boise, ID
Boise family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Meal Preparation: On Sundays only while the kids are awake. Light Housekeeping: Just clean up after yourself, and make sure kids clean up as well. Has Own Car: Any is fine. Schedule Details: I usually work nights after the kids go to sleep, and I'm usually home before midnight. I'd like someone to be in the house in case the kids wake up. I usually work all day on Sundays as well, usually from 10am-10 p.m. or so.

Previous Sunday Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Sunday Babysitter

One Time
Watch our 9-month-old daughter in our home for 4 hours. We have a friendly black retriever dog. One nap and one feeding during the time we are away.

Sunday Transportation

Part Time
I am looking for a responsible and dependable driver to transport my two children on Sundays from 7:30-8:15 a.m. and 7:45-8:30 p.m. More details will be provided once communication is established. Driver must have clean driving record, proof of insurance, and be able to provide at least one reference regarding dependability. This would be a weekly, recurring job.

Sitter Needed, This Sunday Evening, For 2 Children In Boise.

One Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Boise. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. Non smoking home, cat, and bedtime duty. Looking for a date night sitter, if this works out would likely rehire on a more regular basis. Our kids are kind and so are we.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Boise.

Full Time
I want you to feel comfortable in my home. So whatever works for you, I will make sure everyone is out of the house. So you can work in peace. I mainly just focused on my kitchen and the one and half bath. I would like to have a housekeeper come twice a month or every week an half, depending on how you feel my house needs the deep cleaning. On Sunday Saturday or Wednesday. Again if you can not those days, please let me know. I'm super flexible. I'm not really at the house very much, I work a lot. My fiance works from home, so he's there pretty much all day. I'll make sure he's out of the house. Please message me if you have any questions. Thank you! -Karla. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Boise

Part Time
We need a babysitter to take care of 3 children in Boise. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son, 6-year-old daughter, and 10-year-old daughter. Looking for care Sundays, Wednesdays , and Thursdays. We are a super fun-loving family. We are super down to earth. I will also be home, as I work from a home studio but there may be multiple times I have to leave to meet a client anywhere from 2-4 hours. We are looking for someone who has a fun-loving spirit like us & who will bring a happy energy to our home. We are super excited and hopeful to find someone long term. $200-$250 for 3 days/wk for 5 hours.

Summer Care Needed For 2 Children In Boise.

Part Time
I am looking for a great summer babysitter who can help out with my two boys. My oldest son has high-functioning autism and loves fish. My youngest loves board games and being with other people. I am putting in a pool so expect much of the summer to be spent swimming. I am looking for someone to work 15-20 hours per week. The schedule can be flexible. This person will need to also be available on Sundays to assist with driving the kids to meet their dad for his weekly visit. It takes about 15 minutes in the morning from 7:45-8 and 15 minutes in the evening from 7-7:15. I look forward to meeting you.

Night Time Nanny

Part Time
My wife and I recently had a new little girl. We currently have two kids that are just over 3 and 1. 5 years old. The last few nights coupled with long days have highlighted the need for a night time nanny to assist us in helping through the night so that we have the energy to handle the kids during the day. Ideally would be looking for someone Friday night through Sunday night to Monday morning. Duties would be very light, but we do need the night shift. Looking for someone to bring the baby to my wife for feedings when needed, burp, and change her at night. 11 p.m. to 6 a.m. for three nights over the next two months at least.

Mother's Helper

Part Time
Looking for a babysitter to help out as a mother's helper / extra pair of hands with caring for children on Sunday afternoons, one Sunday per month. First date is April 14th. Children are aged 3 months, 3 months, 2 years, and 3 years. At least one parent will be at home as well so would only expect babysitter to watch 2 of the kids at a time. If interested please let me know. Pay is $13 per hour.